Team

Management

Michel Lozac'h
Managing Director
mlozach@mfcci.com

David Attar
General Manager
mfcci@mfcci.com

Administration

Azimah Ahmad
Administration - HR & Finance
azie@mfcci.com

Julia Abd Latif
Finance & Administration
julia@mfcci.com

Hassan Talib
Dispatch & Administration
hassan@mfcci.com

Premala Nagaratnam
Receptionist
receptionist@mfcci.com

Membership, Events & Communication

Thina Krishnan
Events, Public Relations & Communications Manager
events@mfcci.com

Chantelle Yap
Membership & Communications
chantelle@mfcci.com

Immigration, Translation & Business Center

Christelle Didesch
Business Support Services
christelle@mfcci.com

Darren Lim
Business Center
darren@mfcci.com

Stanlly Godom
Business Support Services
stanlly@mfcci.com

Debbie Kok
Business Centre Coordinator
debbie@mfcci.com

Commercial Support Service, Prospection & Trade Fairs

Putri Zalika
Marketing & Business Support
ika@mfcci.com

Alban Simonte
Promosalons
alban@mfcci.com

Employment and Training

Elisabeth Laubel
HR Consultant
elisabeth@mfcci.com

Interns

French & Malaysian students

MFCCI Events

< December 2017 >
Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Latest news

Latest job offers

Our Patron Members

    • AGS Fourwinds
    • AXA AFFIN
    • Abdullah Chan -CVML
    • Air France - KLM
    • Airbus Helicopter
    • Alstom
    • Arkema Thiochemicals Sdn Bhd
    • BNP_Paribas
    • Bachy Soletanche
    • Bolloré Logistics
    • Bureau Veritas
    • Clasquin
    • ColasRailAsia
    • Danone
    • ENGIE Services Malaysia Sdn Bhd
    • Eurocopter
    • International SOS
    • Invest KL
    • L'Oréal
    • Lafarge_Malayan_Cement
    • Messier-Bugatti Dowty (Groupe Safran)
    • Nasim
    • Pernod Ricard Malaysia
    • Promosalons
    • Rafale Internationale
    • STMicro
    • Saint-Gobain
    • Sanofi
    • Schneider_Electric
    • Société Générale
    • Spie_OilGas
    • TalentCorp
    • Technip
    • Total EP
    • Veolia_Water
    • Vinci Construction Grands Projects

OUR SPONSORS

  • All 1 KL
  • Alliance Française
  • Axa Life Insurance
  • Crown Worldwide

Unit 2B-10-3, 10th floor,
Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Tel: + 60 3 2714 6151
Fax:+ 60 3 2714 3244
Email: mfcci@mfcci.com

Contact us

© 2017 CCI FRANCE MALAYSIA