Team

Michel Lozac'h Managing Director
mlozach@mfcci.com
David Attar General Manager
mfcci@mfcci.com
Thina Krishnan Head of Membership, Events & Communications
thina@mfcci.com
Azimah Ahmad Head of Administration HR & Finance
azie@mfcci.com
Christelle Didesch Head of Business Support Services
christelle@mfcci.com
Putri Zalika Head of Marketing & Business Support
ika@mfcci.com
Alban Simonte Deputy Representative Promosalons
alban@mfcci.com
Darren Lim Senior Business Centre Service Coordinator
darren@mfcci.com
Julia Abd Latif Finance & Administration
julia@mfcci.com
Debbie Kok Business Centre Coordinator KL Sentral
debbie@mfcci.com
Azira Abu Business Centre Coordinator Mont Kiara
azira@mfcci.com
Nurfahrain Ab Rashid Business Support Services Coordinator
farah@mfcci.com
Chantelle Yap Membership & Communications
chantelle@mfcci.com
Lavenya Balakrishnan Public Relations & Events Assistant
lavenya@mfcci.com
Sulan Gindi Administration Coordinator
sulan@mfcci.com
Premala Nagaratnam Receptionist
receptionist@mfcci.com
Hassan Talib Dispatch & Administration
hassan@mfcci.com
Elisabeth Laubel Human Resources Consultant
elisabeth@mfcci.com
Maître Philippe Girard-Foley Counsel
pgf@mfcci.com
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Are you starting to export ?