New Board of Director 2023-2025

Meet the new CCIFM Board Members for the next two years

CCIFM is proud to introduce our new BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-2025, elected during the recent 31st Annual General Meeting on 19 September 2023

Honorary Chairman
Datuk Zainal Amanshah

Richard FOSTIER,Resource Expert Partners

Vice Presidents
Pierre Cheyron,Engie
Aurelien Rouvreau,Utilis Malaysia

Bela Jong Horvath Jong Horvat,International Filtration Solutions

Wilfrid MARIE,IMA Dairy & Food Asia Pacific

Alexis Wan Ullok,Hurricane Geo Inspection Survey
Cyril Quenneville,AGS Four Winds Relocations
Lynette Siow , Saint Gobain
Mai Phuong Do ,Axens South East Asia
Pauline Goh. Alliance Francaise Penang 
Pierre-Antoine DECOUX,Flowbird Malaysia
Imannudein Othman Baki,SPIE Oil & Gas

We take this opportunity to thank our retiring Directors, Dato Ramzan Abu Tahir from Société Générale, philippe Lubrano from Rotortrade, Jacques Leizerovici from Ajalau and Stephanie Hericher from Bollore.

We express our deepest gratitude for their unwavering dedication, wisdom, and tireless efforts in advancing Franco-Malaysian business relations and in being the voice of the Malaysian-French business community.

#ccifm #ccifrancemalaysia #franceinvestinmalaysia #FRbusinessesinMY

Events on the same topic

Articles on the same topic

No news available.
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Are you starting to export ?